... today was late for camp again. hahas. i dunno y this few days keep late for camp. maybe its because of the ORD mood. everything oso dun care le. hahas. even my officer didn't say anything. hmmm. reach camp ard 8.30am. den went to office tot will get punished by officer. but in the end he smile at me. ask me y late. den i tell him excuse he say dun kei siao. he noe i wake up late. lols. but nv say anything oso. hehe.
... feel so bad in the morning when i woke up. cause actually need to wake wifey up at 6am for the paper. but in the end i nv call so she overslept. making her miss the papers. sorry wifey. :( today in camp oso do the same old shit. orientation driving for new drivers. wtf!!! when will it stop? i'm sick and tired of all this shit le. but no choice got to do. hmmm.
... booked out at ard 5pm. took a lift home from my sergeant. when i reached home was quite tired le. but fab ask me wan meet him and edward at TM not. i say anything. so went down to meet them. had dinner with edward while fab went to meet a girl. after dinner, me and edward like wan slp le. so he msged fab saying tat we go home first. so in the end we went home le.
... when i reached home, on my vcd to watch. "wei xiao pasta". watch finish one disc le. den feel damn tired. so went to bed to lie down. but in the end fell aslp while msging with wifey. sorry orh wifey. she gave me 2 missed calls and 4 msges. but i didnt respond. guess she noes i'm aslp le. leaving her all alone. sorry orh.
... woke up at ard 2.30am. den called her. she like happy. haha. and now... i'm here blogging. hahas.
***wifey, sorry for leaving u alone just now. hubby miss u alot. MUACKS!!! ***bro edward, faster go get S_A_O_ H_N_!!! u can do it!!!